No, membership fees are not refundable. Your Advanced or Premium membership is active for one year from the date that you signed up. After you've cancelled your account, you are free to use your account for the remainder of your membership period. Your Advanced or Premium Membership will not renew at the end of your membership period and you won't be charged again.
Articles in this section
- How much does it cost to join?
- Why do I have to join AutoBidMaster to buy at Copart?
- When will I be able to bid?
- What's the difference between the Basic, Advanced and Premium Memberships?
- Do I need an automotive dealership license to buy/bid?
- What are the requirements to join?
- How do I pay my membership fee?
- How do I cancel my membership?
- If I cancel my membership, is the membership fee refunded?