If I cancel my membership, is the membership fee refunded?

No, membership fees are not refundable. Your Advanced or Premium membership is active for one year from the date that you signed up. After you've cancelled your account, you are free to use your account for the remainder of your membership period. Your Advanced or Premium Membership will not renew at the end of your membership period and you won't be charged again.
Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request